Sermons

Sermons since 2015 are available below:

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Young Kim (9), Kirt Thallman (5), Mike Kim (4).
Date: 2015 (3), 2016 (14), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Refocusing on the Servanthood of Jesus
Mark 10:41-45 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Young Kim on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning ML).
How is Your Saltiness?
Mark 9:43-50 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Kirt Thallman on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Ministering Effectively Long Term - Part 3
Mark 6:33-34 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Kirt Thallman on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Follow me
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Mike Kim on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Up and Down Towards His Purpose
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Young Kim on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Leave the Leaven
Mark 8:14-21 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Mike Kim on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Take Heart! It is I
Mark 6:45-52 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Mike Kim on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Ministering Effectively Long Term - Part 2
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Kirt Thallman on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Ministering Effectively Long Term - Part 1
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Kirt Thallman on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Unbelievable
Mark 6:1-1:6 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Mike Kim on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning ML).
Powered by Sermon Browser